Staff Directory – Red Bird Mission

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Phone #: 606.598.3155

Kari Collins

Executive Director

kcollins@rbmission.org

 

Fran Woodworth

Executive Secretary

fwoodworth@rbmission.org

 

 

Tim Crawford

Development Director

tcrawford@rbmission.org

 

Janet Slusher

Finance Director

jslusher@rbmission.org

 

Travis Slusher

Human Resource Director

trslusher@rbmission.org

 

Education

Phone #: 606.598.2416

MichaelHensley-s-1c-0168

Michael Hensley

Principal

mhensley@rbmission.org

Click here for School Staff

 

Economic Opportunity

Craft Store

Phone #: 606.598.2709 or 800.898.2709

Rose Fee

Craft Store Manager

rfee@rbmission.org

 

Community Store

Phone #: 606.598.8801

Janice Mosley

Community Store Manager

jmosley@rbmission.org

 

 

Community Housing Improvement

Phone #: 606.598.5133

Sylvester Nolan

Community Housing Improvement Director

snolan@rbmission.org

 

 

Community Outreach

Phone #: 606.598.0520

Tracy Nolan

Community Outreach Director

tnolan@rbmission.org

 

arrow